Floppy's Phonics Stage 4
Product Code: HE1004329
Pack Of 1
Item is not in stock

6 engaging stories at Stage 4 provide focused practice of ‘Letters and Sounds’ Phase 4. Titles included: ‘The Crab Dragon’, ‘No Tricks, Gran!’, ‘The Lost Chimp’, ‘Painting the Loft’, ‘Green Planet Kids’, ‘Crunch!’ and teacher's notes.

Reasons to Love:

• These popular books have been aligned to Letters and Sounds, so the children can read phonically decodable books while following the adventures of their favourite characters!

• The books support parents when they read at home with their child, and include ideas to talk about, what to look out for when reading, games and other ideas

• The focus phonemes are written on the back, so the teacher can see at a glance which books are suitable for specific readers or to reinforce letters and sounds taught in phonics

• There are notes to introduce decodable words to help parents understand which words to sound out and which words need to be read automatically

Powered By ECIHorizon v4.44.0.5 20210408 444.0020