Stage 6 Stories
Product Code: HE1004337
Pack Of 1
Item is not in stock

This collection of 6 stories fuels the imagination, providing a springboard for children's creative writing and language development. Titles included: ‘In the Garden’, ‘Kipper and the Giant’, ‘Land of the Dinosaurs’, ‘Robin Hood’, ‘The Outing’, ‘The Treasure Chest’ and teacher's notes.

Powered By ECIHorizon v4.44.0.5 20210408 444.0020